

## **IPL COMPLIMENTARY PASSES LIST FOR 7 MATCHES**

IFE COMPLIMENTANT FA	33L3 LI31 1 O	IN 7 WIATOTILS
Description	Total	
Club Secretaries(215 clubs)	2580	
Staff	210	
Police ( Begumpet)	10	
Fire Service	14	
IALA	10	
P.F Officials	2	
Water works	6	
Cantonment	4	
Army Officials	6	
AOC	8	
MRO	4	
Corporaters (Habsiguda)	10	
Uppal Corporator	8	
Nacharam	6	
Mallapur	6	
Kapra Corporator	6	
Ramanthapur Corporator	6	
Income Tax, GST	10	
Commercial Tax	4	
Electrical Dept	4	
GHMC	8	
Apolllo	12	
ACB	4	
Police (Uppal)	20	
NFC & ECIL	8	
RDO Keesara	4	
Cyberabad Commissioner	10	
Distrubation by The Committee		
T Shesh Narayan (Secretary)	200	For Further distribution
Dr.Vivekananda	50	For Further distribution
Dr.Anilkumar Incharge President	40	For Further distribution
P.Mahendra (Treasurer)	30	For Further distribution
Hanmanth Reddy(Councilor)	30	For Further distribution
Ajmal Asad (Jt.Sceretary)	50	For Further distribution
CEO	20	For Further distribution
Senior Members	180	For Further distribution
Local MLA & Other MLA'S	100	For Further distribution
Ministers.MLC,MP'S Other leaders	130	For Further distribution
District Cricket Associations	60	For Further distribution
Governor Box	30	For Further distribution
CM Box	30	For Further distribution
Top Officials of Telangana Govt.	80	For Further distribution
-	4010	



## IPL COMPLIMENTARY PASSES LIST FOR FINAL MATCH ON 21st MAY 2019

Description	Total	
Club Secretaries(215 clubs)	2580	
Staff	210	
Police ( Begumpet)	10	
P.F Officials	2	
Cantonment	10	
Army Officials	10	
AOC	8	
Corporaters (Habsiguda)	10	
Uppal Corporator	8	
Nacharam	6	
Mallapur	6	
Kapra Corporator	6	
Ramanthapur Corporator	6	
Income Tax, GST	10	
Commercial Tax	4	
Apolllo	10	
ACB	4	
RDO Keesara	8	
Cyberbad Commissioner	20	
Danam Nagender (MLA)	5	
Narayana(CPI G.Secretary)	3	
Pasha Quadri(MLA)	4	
Distrubation by The Committee		
T Shesh Narayan (Secretary)	200	For Further distribution
Dr.Vivekananda	50	For Further distribution
Dr.Anilkumar Incharge President	40	For Further distribution
P.Mahendra (Treasurer)	30	For Further distribution
Hanmanth Reddy(Councilor)	30	For Further distribution
Ajmal Asad (Jt.Sceretary)	50	For Further distribution
CEO	20	For Further distribution
Senior Members	180	For Further distribution
Local MLA & Other MLA'S	100	For Further distribution
Ministers.MLC,MP'S Other leaders	150	For Further distribution
District Cricket Associations	60	For Further distribution
Governor Box	30	For Further distribution
CM Box	30	For Further distribution
Top Officials of Telangana Govt.	100	For Further distribution
	4010	