HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION as on 25-09-2019

LIST OF PRIVATE CLUBS (FULL MEMBERS)

01 Abhinav Colts Cricket Club	32 Deccan Wanderers
02 Acrylic Cricket Club	33 Dhruv XI Cricket Club
03 Adams' XI Cricket Club	34 East Marredpally Cricket Club
04 Agarwal Seniors Cricket Club	35 Ekalavya Cricket Club
05 Akshit Cricket Club	36 Elegant Cricket Club
06 Amberpet Cricket Club	37 Eleven Masters Cricket Club
07 Ameerpet Cricket	38 Ensconse Cricket Club
08 Andhra Bank Colony CC	39 Evergreen Cricket Club
09 Anu Cricket Club	40 Future Stars Cricket Club
10 Apex Cricket Club	41 Gaganmahal Blues C.C.
11 Azad Cricket Club	42 Galaxy Cricket Club
12 Balaaji Cricket Club	43 Gemini Friends Cricket Club
13 Balaji Colts Cricket Club	44 Golconda Cricket Club
14 Bharat Cricket Club	45 Gouds' XI Cricket Club
15 Brothers' XI Cricket Club.	46 Green Turf Cricket Club
16 Budding Stars Cricket Club	47 Greenlands Cricket Club
17 C.K. Blues Cricket Club	48 Gunrock Cricket Club
18 Cambridge XI Cricket Club	49 Hyderabad Blues C.C.
19 Charminar Cricket	50 Hyderabad Cricket Academy
20 Cheerful Chums Club Cricket Club	51 Hyderabad Panthers C.C
21 Chums XI Cricket Club	52 Hyderabad Patriots C.C.
22 City College Old Boys C.A	53 Hyderabad Titans C.C.
23 Classic Cricket Club	54 Hyderabad Union C.C
24 Concorde Cricket Club	55 Hyderabad Wanderers C.C.
25 Consult Cricket Club	56 Imperial Club
26 Continental Cricket Club	57 International Cricket Club
27 Cosmos Cricket Club	58 Jai Bhagwathi Cricket Club
28 Crown Cricket Club	59 Jai Hanuman Cricket Club
29 Dayanand Cricket Club	60 Kakatiya Cricket Club
30 Deccan Blues Cricket Club	61 Khalsa Cricket Club
31 Deccan Colts Cricket Club	62 Kishoresons Detergent C.C

HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION as on 25-09-2019

LIST OF PRIVATE CLUBS (FULL MEMBERS)

63 Kosaraju Cricket Club	095 Raju's Cricket Academy
64 Lal Bahadur Cricket Club	096 Raju's Cricket Club
65 Lalbahadur Playground C.C.	097 Rakesh Cricket Club
66 Lok Nayak Cricket Club	098 Reliance Cricket Club
67 Lucky XI Cricket Club	099 Rohit XI Cricket Club
68 M.L. Jaisimha Cricket Club	100 Roshanara Recreation Club
69 Mahaveer Cricket Club	101 Royal Cricket Club
70 Mahesh Cricket Club	102 Rushiraj Cricket Club
71 Mahmood Cricket Club	103 S.A. Amberpet Cricket Club
72 Manchester Cricket Club	104 S.N. Group Cricket Club
73 Manikumar Cricket Club	105 Sacred Heart Cricket Club
74 Marredpally Blues C.C.	106 Safilguda Cricket Club
75 Marredpally Colts C.C.	107 Sagar Cricket Club
76 Marredpally Cricket Club	108 Saint Sai Cricket Club
77 Marredpally Sporting C.C	109 Satya Cricket Club
78 Mayura Cricket Club	110 Satyam Colts Cricket Club
79 Mega City Cricket Club	111 Sayisathya Cricket Club
80 Nataraj Cricket Club	112 Secunderabad Gymkhana C.C
81 National Cricket Club	113 Secunderabad Nawabs C.C.
82 Navajeevan Friends C. C	114 Secunderabad Union C.0
83 New Blues Cricket Club	115 Shalimar Cricket Eleven
84 New Stars Cricket Club	116 Shanti Associates Cricket Club
85 Noble Cricket Club	117 Southend Raymonds C.C
86 Our's Cricket Club	118 Southern Stars Cricket Club XI
87 Oxford Blues Cricket Club	119 Sporting Cricket Club
88 P. Krishnamurty Memorial CC	120 Sportive Cricket Club
89 Panduranga Pai Memorial C.0	121 Sri Krishna Blues Cricket Club
90 Pasha Beedi Cricket Club	122 Sri Shyam Cricket Club
91 Picket Club 92 PJL Cricket Club	123 Srichakra Cricket Club
93 Prakasamnagar Youngsters CC	124 St. Andrew's Cricket Club
94 Raghavijathasree Cricket Club	125 St. Mary's Cricket Club

HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION as on 25-09-2019

LIST OF PRIVATE CLUBS (FULL MEMBERS) LIST OF INSTITUTIONAL CLUBS (FULL MEMBERS)

126 Starlets Cricket Club	01 A.O.C. Centre
127 Sun Shine Cricket Club	02 A.P. Civil Services
128 Sungrace Cricket Club	03 A.P. High Court
129 Superstars Cricket Club	04 A.P.C.O.B
130 Sutton Cricket Club	05 Air Force Station
131 Swastik Union Cricket Club	06 Air India
132 Tarakarama Cricket Club	07 All Saints' High School
133 Team Kun Cricket Club	08 Andhra Bank
134 Team Speed Cricket Club	09 B.H.E.L.
135 Telangana Cricket Club	10 Bharat Dynamics Limited
136 Time Cricket Club	11 Boys Town Cricket Club
137 Tirumala Cricket Club	12 C.C.M.B
138 Universal Cricket Club	13 Canara Bank
139 Venus Cybertech C.C	14 Central Bank of India
140 Victoria Cricket Club	15 Commercial Taxes C.C
141 Victory Cricket Club	16 Customs & Central Excise
142 Vijay Anand Cricket Club	17 Deccan Chronicle C.C
143 Vijay Cricket Club	18 E.C.I.L
144 Vijay Hanuman Cricket Club	19 Fateh Maidan Club
145 Vijaynagar Cricket Club	20 Food Corporation of India
146 Vijaypuri Willowmen C.C.	21 G.H.M.C
147 Vimco Cricket Club	22 H.M.W.S & S.B
148 Visaka Cricket Club	23 H.P.S Ramanthapur
149 Walker Town Cricket Club	24 H.P.S. Begumpet
150 West Marredpally C.C	25 HAL Sports Club
151 Yadav Dairy Cricket Club	26 Hyderabad Bottling C.C
152 Young Citizens Cricket Club	27 Hyderabad Industries Ltd.
153 Young Masters Cricket Club	28 I.D.L. Chemicals Ltd.
154 Youth Cricket Club	29 IICT Staff Club
155 Zinda Tilismath Cricket Club	30 Income Tax#
156 Nizam Cricket Club* (Case Pending with Ombudsman)#	

HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION as on 25-09-2019

LIST OF INSTITUTIONAL CLUBS

(FULL MEMBERS)

LIST OF DISCTRICT C.A (FULL MEMBERS)

31 India Ce	ments Ltd.

32 LIC Sports & Recreation Club

33 Mahbub College (MP&HSS) CC

34 Midhani Welfare Committee

35 N.F.C

36 National Insurance Co. Ltd.

37 Nizam College

38 Osmania Medical College

39 Osmania University

40 Parishram Bhavan (TSIIC)

41 Postal Department

42 Reserve Bank of India

43 Secunderabad Club

44 South Central Railway

45 St. Patrick's High School

46 State Bank of India

47 Syndicate Bank

48 T.S.R.T.0

49 TSEB Cricket Club

50 Vidyut Soudha

51 VST Industries#

01 Adilabad District C.A

02 Hyderabad District C.A

03 Karimnagar District C.A

04 Khammam District C.A LA

05 Mahabubnagar District C.A

06 Medak District CA

07 Nizamabad District C.A

08 Rangareddy District C.A

09 Warangal District

10 Nalgonda District Association*

(Case Pending with Ombudsman)

C.A FORMER INTERNATIONAL PLAYERS (FULL MEMBERS)

01 Mr. M. V. Narasimha Rao	07 Mr. Noel Inder David
02 Mr. N Shivlal Yadav	08 Ms. S Rajani Venugopal
03 Mr. Arshad Ayub	09 Ms. P Diana David
04 Mr. Mohammed Azharuddin	10 Ms. Sandra Braganza
05 Mr. S L Venkata Pathi Raju	11 Ms. Purnima Rau#
06 Mr. V V S Laxman#	