

## HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad-500 039

No.

Date:18.09.2019

## The list of nominations received for election for the post of President /Vice President/Secretary/Joint Secretary/Treasurer/Councilor

No.	Name of the candidate and Sl. No. in the voter list	Name of the Proposer and Sl. No. in the voter list	Name of the Seconder and Sl. No. in the voter list	Office Bearer/Councilor
1.	Mohd. Azaharuddin (218)	Adnan Mahmood (147)	Zeeshan Adnan Mahmood (46)	President
2.	Vikram Mansingh (100)	R. Srinivasan (30)	M. Chandrasekhar (114)	Vice President
3.	Ajmal Asad (36)	R. Srinivasan (30)	M. Chandrasekhar (114)	Secretary
4.	Srinivas Pattapu (29)	Naresh Sharma (34)	Ajmal Asad (36)	Joint. Secretary
5.	G. Srinivasa Rao (135)	K. John Manoj (124)	Naresh Sharma (34)	Treasurer
6.	N. Prakash Rao (111)	P. Yadagiri (131)	M. Srinivasa Reddy (138)	Treasurer
7.	G.J. Manohar Reddy (50)	M. Srinivas Reddy (138)	P. Yadagiri (131)	Joint Secretary
8.	P. Anuradha (116)	V.P. Rajender (88)	P.S. Ravindranath (84)	Councillor
9.	Imran Mahmood (71)	Virender Yadav (214)	G.J. Sundar Rao (127)	Vice President

V-S-Sampah Electoral Officer (8-9-19 Hyderabad Cricket Association

For Notice Board