

THE HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

PRESIDENT
A. JAGAN MOHAN RAO

VICE PRESIDENT S. DALJEET SINGH **SECRETARY** R. DEVRAJ

JOINT SECRETARY T. BASAVA RAJU TREASURER C.J. SRINIVAS RAO

COUNCILOR SUNIL. K. AGARWAL

Date: 13/01/2024

| TEAM A | TEAM B |
|------------------------------|-----------------------|
| GURU VIDHWAN (WK) (C) | M ADITYA VARDHAN(WK) |
| PRDHUVISHWAR | JANMESH SINGH(WK) |
| SHYAM BHARADWAJ | NISCHAL REDDY (C) |
| K JESWANTH | SHUNAK RAM |
| MANVITH YADAV K/ ALL ROUNDER | PRINCE |
| ATHIRATH P | DEVESH JAIN |
| SABUR SHIEK | NOMULA PRANAV |
| RITHWIK | KARTHIK JAVAJI |
| HARSH VARDHAN | M CHARAN KUMAR REDDY |
| ABHIRAM NANDAN | AYUSH MALHOTRA |
| K KARTHIK REDDY | HARI PAWANAGE |
| ANISH KARTHIK | RUSHIL ADITYA |

| STAND BYES |
|-----------------|
| VEDAS |
| H.S.S. SANATH |
| UZER AHMED |
| D. SHREE CHARAN |

| теам с | TEAM D |
|-----------------------------|----------------------|
| RAJVEER THAPAR (wk) | D ARJUN(WK) |
| RISHAB | RAM CHARAN MARKATA |
| KAVIN KARTHIK | TAKSHIL |
| M SHIVA RAMA KRISHNA | HARSH GANDHRA (C) |
| HARSHITH P/ ALL ROUNDER (C) | SHREYAS M |
| LALITH ADITYA REDDY | PRANAVEER |
| ISHAAN POORAN | VED REDDY |
| VASI REDDY | VIGNESH NETHI |
| MANPREETH | SWATHIK PADHEY |
| B DHANUSH | SANKEERTHAN |
| SUDHANSHU M | DEV ASHVITH YADAV |
| ABDUL KHALIQ | K.V.A RAM SRI CHARAN |

<u>Selectors :</u>

Habeeb Ahmed (Chairman)

Sundeep Rajan

Gajanan Reddy

Chetan joshi

Anwar Ahmed Khan

J.n. h.





THE HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

PRESIDENT
A. JAGAN MOHAN RAO
VICE PRESIDENT
S. DALJEET SINGH

SECRETARY R. DEVRAJ JOINT SECRETARY T. BASAVA RAJU TREASURER
C.J. SRINIVAS RAO
COUNCILOR
SUNIL. K. AGARWAL

As we have called for Open selections for U-14 State Team, 1856 players have attended the same in 3 days including district players. Out of 1856 players, we have selected 180 players and made 10 teams to compete with each other.

Out of those 180 players, we have selected 52 players and made 4 Top teams to play for the Final selections. These boys will play 2-day match of 90 overs each innings .

Out of that, a team of 15 will be finalized.

For the Hyderabad Cricket Association

R. Devraj Secretary

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad - 500 039, Telangana State. E-mail: hycricket@rediffmail.com, Website: www.hycricket.org

Estd. 1934