	Hyderabad XI	Secunderabad XI	President's XI	Secretary XI	Rest XI	Districts XI
1	Tanmay Agarwal (C)	Rahul Singh (C)	Tanay Thyagarajan (C)	Nithesh Kannala (C)	Rahul Budhi (C)	Narayan Teja (C)
2	Abhirath Reddy	Nitish Reddy	Yash Gupta (WK)	Pratyush Kumar	Vignesh Reddy	Thakur Harshavardhan Singh (WK)
3	Aman Rao	Peddi Sai Vikas Reddy	Junaid Ali	Paras (WK)	Ishan Sharma (WK)	Sai Krishna Reddy
4	MSR Charan	Rohit Rayudu	N Rakesh	Gaurav Reddy	Shashank Lokesh	G Ganesh
5	Hrishikesh Simha	Dhanush Marthala	Samhith Reddy	Varun Goud	Jaweed Ali	B Kumar
6	Chandan Sahani	Mayank Gupta	J Mallikarjun (WK)	Askari	Ali Diamond Kachi (WK)	Seelapogu Vamsi
7	Sai Pragnay Reddy (WK)	Sagar Chaurasia (WK)	P Shiva	Vasihnav Reddy	Alankrit Agarwal	Amgoth Srikanth
8	Kiritik Reddy	Prateek Reddy (WK)	Yash Kapadia	Mende Rakesh Yadav	Sai Prateek	Arthvik Surya
9	Ajay Dev Goud	T Ravi Teja	Harish Thakur	T P Anirudh	Yerram Sai Varun	T Arun Kumar
10	Kartikeya Kak	Sanketh	Ilyaan Sathani	CV Milind/ Atul Vyas	Manish Reddy	Afreedi
11	Punnaiah	Rakshann Readdi	Prithvi Reddy	Rishith Reddy	Taha Shaikh	Arfaz Ahmed
12	Saketh Sai Ram	Varun Dhatrak	Saqlain Arafat	Ela Quraishi	Shanmukha Ma	G Pavan
13	Nitin Sai Yadav	Rishab Baslas	Rahul Reddy	Hitesh Yadav	Dheeraj Rao	Shaik Azhar
14	Ashish Srivastava	Shaunak Kulkarni	Arjun Gorapalli	Rathan Teja	Bhagat Varma	Zeeshan

- CVMilind, Aniketh Reddy, Mikhil Jaiswal, Himateja are on the injury list. Of the above Mikhil and Aniketh have been ruled out of the zonals tournament.
- CV Milind is expected to be fit for the third round. In his place Atul Vyas can play in the first game and continue to play if Milind is not fit for the second game.
- Himateja is expected to get fit in 10 days as per the physio's report. If he is fit to play the later games, we can accommodate him in one of the teams if need be.